Staff Contacts

Dotty Dalphon
Executive Director
ddalphon@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x124

Mike Dorsette
Director of Finance and Administration
mdorsette@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x112

Bud Glass
Building and Grounds Director
rglass@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x144

Hope Hull
Human Resources Director
hhull@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x139

Alex J. Hayes
Fund Development Director
ahayes@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x116

Jenn Vintigni
Sports & Fitness Director
jvintigni@ywcagettysburg.org| 334-9171 x119

Mark Mellon
Aquatics Director
mmellon@ywcagettysburg.org
| 334-9171 x 129

Kristen Mooney
Membership Director
kmooney@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x120

Nancy Lilley
Mission Enhancement Director
nlilley@ywcagettysburg.org
| 334-9171 x115

Mark Purdy
Coordinator of Communications & Events
mpurdy@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x113

Karina Padilla
Child Enrichment Program Director
kpadilla@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x126

Teresa Rodgers
Child Enrichment Program Administrative Director
trodgers@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-7150

Other Important Contact Information

Megan Maslowski
Sharks Swim Team Head Coach
sharkscoaches@gmail.com

YWCA Child Enrichment Program at Fairfield Elementary
717-642-2022

Fitness desk
ext. 145

OWA  WPL