Staff Contacts

Mike Dorsette
Director of Finance and Administration
mdorsette@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x112

Deb Geesey
Executive Director
dgeesey@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x124

Bud Glass
Building and Grounds Director
rglass@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x144

Drew Harding
Human Resources Manager
dharding@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x139

Alex J. Hayes
Coordinator of Special Events and Public Relations
ahayes@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x116

Paula Howard
Children and Youth Director
phoward@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x126

Jen King
Sports & Fitness Director
fitness@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x121

Ben Knuth
Membership Director
bknuth@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x120

Nancy Lilley
Community Services Director
nlilley@ywcagettysburg.org
| 334-9171 x115

Cora Rhoads
Aquatics Director
crhoads@ywcagettysburg.org
| 334-9171 x 129

Teresa Rodgers
Childcare Director at Adams Commerce Center
trodgers@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-7150

Carly Sterner
Deputy Director
csterner@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171, ext. 113

Other Important Contact Information

Megan Maslowski
Sharks Swim Team
sharks@ywcagettysburg.org

YWCA Child Enrichment Program at Fairfield Elementary
717-642-2022

Fitness desk
ext. 145

OWA  WPL