YWCA of Gettysburg & Adams County HomeYWCA of Gettysburg & Adams County Home

909 fairfield road
gettysburg, pa 17325

Subscriber Login

Lost your password?

Staff Contacts

Megan Arnold
Administrative Assistant
marnold@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x117

Mike Dorsette
Director of Finance and Administration
mdorsette@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x112

Kara Ferraro
Director of Advocacy and Public Relations
kferraro@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x113

Deb Geesey
Executive Director
dgeesey@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x124

Bud Glass
Building and Grounds Director
rglass@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x144

Jeanie Hanks
Membership Director
jhanks@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x120

Alex J. Hayes
Coordinator of Special Events and Publications
ahayes@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x116

Paula Howard
Children and Youth Director
phoward@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x126

Jen King
Sports & Fitness Director
fitness@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x121

Nancy Lilley
Road Scholar Director/Volunteer Coordinator
nlilley@ywcagettysburg.org
| 334-9171 x115

Cora Rhoads

Aquatics Director
crhoads@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x129

Teresa Rodgers
CEP Director at Commerce Park
trodgers@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-7150

Angie Weaver
Human Resources Manager
aweaver@ywcagettysburg.org | 334-9171 x139
 

Other Important Contact Information

Megan Maslowski
Sharks Swim Team
sharks@ywcagettysburg.org

YWCA Child Enrichment Program at Fairfield Elementary
717-642-2022

Fitness desk
ext. 145

OWA  WPL